Menü Button
Langenselbold Logo

Sicherheit - Ordnung

Mitarbeiter (Durchwahl-Nummer) und deren Aufgaben

Michael Juracka
(802-30)
m.juracka@langenselbold.de
Amtsleiter,
Feuerschutz,
ÖPNV,
Straßenverkehrsbehörde,
Ordnungsamt
Günter Gasche
(802-31)
g.gasche@langenselbold.de
Gewerbeamt,
Wahlen
Nico Hixt
(802-35)
n.hixt@langenselbold.de
Gewerbeamt,
Wahlen
Bianca Bonifer
(802-23)
b.bonifer@langenselbold.de
Ordnungsamt
Aygen Löchte
(802-87)
a.loechte@langenselbold.de
Ordnungswidrigkeiten
Sylvia Schum
(802-25)
s.schum@langenselbold.de
Stadtpolizeibeamtin
Stefan Ledferd
(802-16)
s.ledferd@langenselbold.de
Stadtpolizeibeamter
Jens Kohl
(802-69)
j.kohl@langenselbold.de
Stadtpolizeibeamter
Toni Malek
(802-67)
t.malek@langenselbold.de
Stadtpolizeibeamter
Marion Schuhmann
(802-17)
m.schuhmann@langenselbold.de
Standesamt,
Behördliche Namensänderungen,
Einbürgerungen
Verena Giebisch-Emmerich
(802-24)
v.giebisch-emmerich@langenselbold.de
Standesamt,
Behördliche Namensänderungen
Irmgard Roth
(802-38)
i.roth@langenselbold.de
Friedhofsverwaltung
Bärbel Holz
(802-91)
b.holz@langenselbold.de
Telefonzentrale

zurück